Ons Team

Wouter Verlaan
Accountmanager Infrakit
wouter@optima-infra.nl

Robin Panman
Werkvoorbereider/Tekenaar
robin@optima-infra.nl

Zweitse de Jong
Werkvoorbereider/Tekenaar
zweitse@optima-infra.nl

Tjerk Lieffering
Servicemonteur 3D-machinebesturing
tjerk@optima-infra.nl

Martin Lagemaat
Landmeter/Tekenaar
martin@optima-infra.nl

Klaas van Komen
Landmeter/Tekenaar
klaas@optima-infra.nl

Jurjen Hooghiemstra
Landmeter/Tekenaar
jurjen@optima-infra.nl