Ons Team

Cor Lont
Directeur
cor@optima-infra.nl

Wouter Verlaan
Accountmanager Infrakit
wouter@optima-infra.nl

Robin Panman
Werkvoorbereider/Tekenaar
robin@optima-infra.nl

Zweitse de Jong
Werkvoorbereider/Tekenaar
zweitse@optima-infra.nl

Tjerk Lieffering
Servicemonteur 3D-machinebesturing
tjerk@optima-infra.nl

Edwin van der Galiën
Technisch specialist / ICT
edwin@optima-infra.nl

Corien Kingma
Marketing & Communicatie
corien@optima-infra.nl

Jurjen Hooghiemstra
Stagiair
jurjen@optima-infra.nl