Ons Team

Cor Lont
Directeur
cor@optima-infra.nl

Jelke Leistra
Specialist Infrakit & 3D machinebesturing
jelke@optima-infra.nl

Jouke Sjoerdstra
Specialist Infrakit & 3D machinebesturing
jouke@optima-infra.nl

Wiebe Rozenga
Senior maatvoerder
wiebe@optima-infra.nl

Ieme van der Veen
Assistent maatvoerder
ieme@optima-infra.nl

Geert Heetebrij
Accountmanager MOBA
geert@optima-infra.nl

Tjerk Lieffering
Servicemonteur MOBA
tjerk@optima-infra.nl

Wouter Verlaan
Accountmanager Infrakit
wouter@optima-infra.nl

Edwin van der Galiën
Technisch specialist / ICT
edwin@optima-infra.nl

Corien Kingma
Marketing & Communicatie
corien@optima-infra.nl

Jurjen Hooghiemstra
Stagiair
jurjen@optima-infra.nl