Ons Team

Cor Lont
Mede-eigenaar
cor@optima-infra.nl

Heinze de Boer
Mede-eigenaar
heinze@optima-infra.nl

Wiebe Rozenga
Senior maatvoerder
wiebe@optima-infra.nl

Jouke Sjoerdstra
Specialist Infrakit & 3D Machinebesturing
jouke@optima-infra.nl

Jelke Leistra
Werkvoorbereider
jelke@optima-infra.nl

Edwin van der Galiën
Technisch specialist / ICT
edwin@optima-infra.nl

Paul van der Tuuk
Assistent werkvoorbereider
paul@optima-infra.nl

Auke Take
Assistent werkvoorbereider
auke@optima-infra.nl